Emails

Owner
Mickey Deakins – mickeyd@deakinscarroll.com

President
David Deakins, Sr. – davidd@deakinscarroll.com

Personal Lines
Donna Deakins – donnad@deakinscarroll.com
Valerie Cousins – valeriec@deakinscarroll.com
Holly Nice – hollyn@deakinscarroll.com
Jaime Corner – jaimea@deakinscarroll.com

Commercial Lines
Misty Deakins Broderick – mistyb@deakinscarroll.com
Lee Carroll – leec@deakinscarroll.com
David Deakins, Jr. – daviddjr@deakinscarroll.com
Sierra Evans – sierrae@deakinscarroll.com
Barbara Walenius – barbaraw@deakinscarroll.com

Processors
Renee Klauck – reneek@deakinscarroll.com

Life and Health Department
Art Hill – arth@deakinscarroll.com

Receptionist
Kristy Rose – receptionist@deakinscarroll.com

Spotlights